The Essex Calendar is the quickest and easiest way to discover what's happening in and around Essex, NY. In addition to the calendar view, you can view a list of upcoming events and add an event. (Lost your password?)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Depot Theatre: The Bikinis

July 11, 2015 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Bikinis Poster (Credit: Depot Theatre)
The Depot Theatre presents —The Bikinis: A New Musical Beach Party Created and Written by Ray Roderick and James Hindman July 10-26 Sponsored by The Galley at Westport Marina
The Bikinis are irresistible!  The Jersey Shore girl group “The Bikinis” reunites after 20 years to take us back to their glory days of the swinging ‘60’s (and through the 80’s) sharing more than 30 songs they sang on (and under) the boardwalk in an attempt to raise money to save the “Sandy Shores Mobile Home (Beach Resort)”.  This non-stop celebration of classics like “It’s In His Kiss,” “Yellow Polka Dot Bikini,” “Heat Wave,” and “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” will have you dancing in the aisles!
Visit www.depottheatre.org to learn more and buy tickets. Or call the Box Office at 518-962-4449. All Showtimes:
  • Friday, July 10, 8PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 3PM & 8PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 5PM
  • Friday, July 17, 8PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 8PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 5PM
  • Monday, July 20, 8PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 5PM
  • Friday, July 24, 8PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 8PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 5PM

Details

Date:
July 11, 2015
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,

Venue

Depot Theatre
6705 Main Street
Westport, NY 12993 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(518) 962-4449
Website:
http://depottheatre.org/

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Thank you for using the Essex Calendar. Please share this community resource with your friends! And don't forget to subscribe to the Essex blog. We'll email you a daily (or weekly) digest with current Essex blog posts, upcoming community events and more.