The Essex Calendar is the quickest and easiest way to discover what's happening in and around Essex, NY. In addition to the calendar view, you can view a list of upcoming events and add an event. (Lost your password?)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Depot Theatre: New York Water!

August 2, 2015 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

New York Water Poster (Credit: Depot Theatre)

The Depot Theatre presents —New York Water!
By Sam Bobrick
July 31-August 16
Sponsored by Skidmore College

This quirky, off-kilter adult romantic comedy documents Albert and Linda’s relationship from their first fearful meeting in New York City through to the mid-west and on to the left coast as they search for meaning, happiness, and success.   Is love enough?  Will a change of location shore it up or will ambition shake its foundation?  Join this unusual – and very funny – duo as they seek the answers.  [Contains adult language. May not be suitable for all audiences.]

Visit www.depottheatre.org to learn more and buy tickets. Or call the Box Office at 518-962-4449.

All Showtimes:

  • Friday, July 31, 8PM
  • Saturday, August 1, 3PM & 8PM
  • Sunday, August 2, 5PM
  • Friday, August 7, 8PM
  • Saturday, August 8, 8PM
  • Sunday, August 9, 5PM
  • Monday, August 10, 8PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 5PM
  • Friday, August 14, 8PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 8PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 5PM

Details

Date:
August 2, 2015
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,

Venue

Depot Theatre
6705 Main Street
Westport, NY 12993 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(518) 962-4449
Website:
http://depottheatre.org/

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Thank you for using the Essex Calendar. Please share this community resource with your friends! And don't forget to subscribe to the Essex blog. We'll email you a daily (or weekly) digest with current Essex blog posts, upcoming community events and more.